godsgirl deckard

I'm 23 years old. Australian. A naked-on-the-internet person. Teacher (Early childhood). I'm queer, white, cis, monogamous and married. This blog features my photos and thoughts as well as unabashedly featuring people of any size, any ethnicity, with or without body hair and body modifications who I think are awesome or lovely or both. Probably mostly GodsGirls really.


If I've reblogged your photo and would like it removed please let me know
and it'll be removed within the day.


I try to live by the motto "Don't be a dick" so don't be a dick and we'll get along fine.


You can find me naked on a few sites, all linked above.



I also make stuff! Check out my redbubble for prints, bags, phone covers and other goodies!

Who I Follow

The URL you requested could not be found.